ISoP Awards

Deadline to submit nominations is May 2nd 2018. Please click on individual award links for submissions in those categories.

ISoP seeks to recognize innovative science and outstanding leadership in the field of pharmacometrics, with the following awards.  Please click on each award for a more detailed description.

ISoP Awards will be presented at the annual ACoP meeting. Please  contact us if you have comments, ideas or questions.


Past Winners for ISoP Awards:

  2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2011 2009 2008
ISoP Innovation Award

Donald Mager

Lena Friberg

Marc Lavielle William Gillespie Jeffery Barrett Marc Gastonguay - -
ISoP Leadership Award Rik Schoemaker Sandy Allerheiligen Larry Lesko Richard Lalonde Hartmut Derendorf William Jusko David D’Argenio -
Lewis B. Sheiner Lecturer Award Marc Gastonguay Alan Forrest Steven Shafer Stephen Duffull France Mentre Don Rubin Mats Karlsson Carl Peck
ISoP Technical Manuscript Award Nidal Al-Huniti et al. - - - - - - -


The Scientific Awards nominations for ACoP6 is now open. ISoP invites members to submit nominations for the ISoP Innovation Award, the ISoP Leadership Award, and the Lewis B. Sheiner Lecturer Award to be presented at ACoP6 in Crystal City, October 4-7, 2015. Please click on each award for a more detailed description and to submit your nomination for these important awards.

Important Deadlines