Board of Directors

ISoP Executive Officers


Jin Y. Jin
Justin Wilkins
René Bruno
Past President
C. J. Musante
Brenda Cirincione

 Current ISoP Board of Directors

  • Peter Bonate
  • Stephen Duffull
  • Jonathan French
  • Siv Jönsson
  • Yusuke Tanigawara
  • Mirjam Trame

ISoP Staff


Enrico Smith
Director of Operations


Board Elections 2017

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2017 election for the ISoP Board of Directors.

Of the 12 high-quality candidates nominated by the ISoP membership in 2017, the Nominations Committee put forward 8 for online election. The following 4 were elected by the membership, and will join the Board on January 1st, 2018.

Jonathan French
Siv Jonsson
Stephen Duffull
Yusuke Tanigawara

Congratulations Jonathan, Siv, Steve, and Yusuke!

We would also like to thank outgoing past president Brian Corrigan, as well as Daniele Ouellet, Kyungsoo Park, and Robert Bies for their leadership and many contributions to the ISoP Board and our society over the last a few years. Their terms will complete at the end of this year.
Thank you, Brian, Daniele, Kyungsoo, and Rob!

The ISoP Board has also unanimously endorsed the appointment of our current Secretary, Justin Wilkins, as President-Elect. Justin has served as a Board member since 2016. During this time, Justin has made many significant contributions as the chair for the Standards and Best Practices Committee, chair-elect for the Nomination Committee, Secretary, a member of the Executive Committee, and as leader or key contributor for several ISoP initiatives. Justin will succeed Jin Y. Jin as President-Elect at the end of ACoP8 (Oct. 2017), and will start his Presidential term at the end of ACoP9 (Oct. 2018).

Congratulations Justin!

Founding ISoP Board Directors

  • Stacey Tannenbaum (Past President)
  • Marc Pfister (Past President)
  • David D'Argenio (Past Treasurer)
  • Dick Brundage
  • Marc Gastonguay
  • Raymond Miller

ISoP Committee Chairs